Home > Microsoft, Office 365, User Group > Office 365 Virtual User Group

Office 365 Virtual User Group

I have been thinking about creating a Nationwide U.S. Office 365 User Group. I envision this group to meet once a month via a Lync Meeting and to discuss all things Office 365. I would work to line up presenters and vendors on timely topics from installation to administration. I would like to gauge the interest in such a group, please go here to read about the group and let me know if you would be interested in becoming a member.

UPDATE:  So I have heard from a few International users and they would be interested in joining.  It was not my intent to leave out the International community but thought it might cause some logistical problems.  But I am all for having a WORLD OFFICE 365 USER GROUP.  Who else is interested?  use the link above to let me know.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment